About us

About us

Location:

Shanghai Haoyun Trading Co., Ltd. is a professional agent of domestic and foreign brands of cosmetics raw material traders. We are committed to the introduction, promotion of the world’s leading cosmetics raw materials, technologies and philosophy, dedicated to provide competitive, overall, high-quality cosmetic raw materials and supporting services to domestic cosmetics production and related customers.

We have established long-term stable cooperation relations with a number of well-known domestic and foreign raw materials manufacturers, including InolexFMCLipoidDownunderAegisGlory etc., raw materials are suitable for various categories including skin care, washing, makeup, hair products etc.

In all categories of raw materials, which contains “No added preservative”, “No Silicon oil conditioning agent”, “Natural Lecithin”, “Liposomes”, “Botanical actives”, “Botanical extracts”, Essential oils”, “botanic-derived polyols” and so on, fit the development trend of natural, safe personal care market.

Shanghai Haoyun was established in 2011, located at the core area of Xinzhuang Business district, Grade 5A office in Xizi International center. The park office environment is beautiful, the traffic is convenient. In addition, we have always maintained a stable, smooth and efficient operation of the business team, we work hard and live in harmony.

We consistently provide our customers with excellent service throughout the entire product cycle. From formulation development to production logistics and distribution, we try our best to satisfy different needs of our customers at different stages, and contribute to the success of every customer.

In the future, we will continue to practice our ideas and commitments, grasp the trend of the market, while the enterprise should adhere to the moral standards, keep intentions and passions, step forward.

We look forward to reach this vision and spare no effort in accomplishing the beauty of the world!

公司简介

关于皓云

当前位置:

上海皓云是一家具有先进理念的专业化妆品原料代理商。公司致力于引进和推广国际领先的化妆品原料、技术和理念,服务于国内化妆品生产及相关企业。

 

现在我们已与多家著名的原料生产商建立了长期稳健的合作关系,包括Inolex、FMC、Lipoid、Downunder、Aegis、Glory等公司,原料适用于包括护肤、洗涤、彩妆、发品在内的众多品类。

 

在我们代理的各类原料中,‘替代型防腐’、‘天然卵磷脂’、‘无硅油调理剂’、 ‘脂质体’、‘植物活性物’、‘植物提取物’、‘植物来源多元醇’、‘不含棕榈油成分’系列都很好地贴合了个人护理品市场天然、安全的发展潮流,成为公司先进理念的核心组成部分之一。

 

上海皓云成立于2011年,办公地址位于莘庄商务区的核心地带,5A级甲级写字楼西子国际中心。园区办公环境优美,交通便利。与之相得益彰的,是我们一直保持着稳定、流畅和高效运转的业务团队,大家在工作上兢兢业业,生活中友善相处。

 

我们始终如一地为客户提供贯穿整个产品周期的优良服务。从配方开发到生产物流配送,我们竭力满足客户在不同阶段的不同需求,助力于每一位客户的成功。

 

在未来,我们仍将继续践行我们的理念和承诺,把握住市场的动向,同时坚守企业应有的道德准则,用心用情,稳步向前。

 

我们期待达成这样的愿景,并为成就一个美的世界而不遗余力!